

Integrated Single Electricity Market (I-SEM)

Energy Trading Arrangements Basis for Supplier Charging

List of Responses Received

SEM-17-001

1. INTRODUCTION

On October 3 2016 the SEM Committee published a consultation paper on the appropriate Energy Trading Arrangements for Supplier Charging (SEM-16-060). The Regulatory Authorities have received in excess of 360 unique correspondences. Due to the large volume of responses received, the SEMC have decided to publish the names of each correspondent to ensure no replies were inadvertently overlooked. If a party responded to the consultation but is not listed below please resubmit to Kenny Dane (Kenny.Dane@uregni.gov.uk) and Kevin Hagan (khagan@cer.ie) as soon as possible. Please note that any response that was marked confidential will not be listed below.

As part of the consultation process the Regulatory Authorities have received a very significant number of meeting requests from parties seeking to discuss their concerns arising from the Consultation. Due to the volume of requests received, the RAs will be unable to facilitate any meetings at this time.

AGH Castletown Renewables Air River Limited ALG Biogas Alison Rosemary Currie Amarenco Solar Andrew and Hilary Dougherty Andrew McAuley Area- Action Renewables Ashfield Renewables Aughinish AWC Ltd **B9** Energy Control Limited **Baleney Renewables Ballincurry Wind Farm** Ballybracken Road Ltd **Ballyhale Solar Farm** Baltinglass Solar Farm Barry O Neill Bepro Developments Ltd. Bill Mehaffy **Birr Solar Farm** Blade Tech Services Ltd **BNRG** Renewables. Breagho Ltd Browne Power Ltd. **BVP Solar - SALIIS** Caledon Estate Company.

AGH ENERGY Aircore **ALG Developments** Altmor Ltd Andrew Aiken Andrew Mateer Andrew, S.J & H.M Morrison **ART Generation** Athboy Solar Farm Avinger Wind Limited Ayr Power Limited **Bagenalstown Solar Farm** Ballaman Windfarm Limited **Ballinderry Wind** Ballydugan Wind Limited **Ballyness Renewables** Balynilard Solar Farm Baydeen Ltd Bearna Gaoithe Power **Bioverda Power Systems** BK Energy. Blakiston Houston Estate Company Bord Gais Energy Brookfield **Bullstown Solar Ltd** Caherciveen Wind Ltd. Calzach Ltd.

Captured Carbon Limited. Carncairn Hydroelectric. **Carrig Wind Farm** Carrownaweelaun Windfarm Ltd CES Energy Ltd. Clandeboye Estate. Collon Wind Power Ltd. Corr na Gaotihe Teo. Craigahulliar Energy Limited **CRES** Templederry Cronelea Windfarm Cuillalea Windfarm Limited Curry Community Hydro Ltd Dairygold **Darrell Nightingale** David Stanley Hadden **Dollanstown Solar Farm Donard Wind Limited** Drumcross **Drumnakelly Power Limited Dunleer Community Development Board** E Melvin **Edenderry Solar Farm Edrans Wind Limited** Edwin Wylie Enda McGoldrick Enercon. Energia. Energypro. ENGIE EWC Ltd. Fair Head Tidal Ltd **Fergal Shannon Fingleton White** Fuinneamh Gaoithe Teoranta. Gaelectric Gaelectric Renewable Energy Development Galetech Energy Services. Gary & Margaret Mills Gerard Dynes & Madeline Dynes Gilfresh Produce. Glanbia **Glenlough Generation Limited** Goresbridge Solar Farm Granville Ecopark Limited Green Wind Energy

Carbery. Carrickeeny Wind Itd. Carrons Windfarm Ltd. Castlerea Solar Farm Charleville Castle Heritage Trust Clondermot Wind Ltd. **Con Harrington Corrinare Wind Limited** Composting & Anaerobic Digestion Association of Ireland Cronelea Windfarm **Cross Energies Ltd** Cultivate Community Living and Learning D and A Taylor Dan Twomey David Adams Devesky Wind Ltd. Donal O'Donovan Drin Wind Limited **Drumhappy Wind Limited Dullerton Road Ltd Dunmore Wind Power Ltd** East Clare Co-operative Edgeworthstown Solar Farm Edwin Wylie **ELGIN Energy** Enerco Energy. ENERCON. **Energy Co-operatives Ireland Energywise Consultants ESB** Group **Exornia Properties Limited** Farm Energy NI Ltd **Finea Solar Farms** Friends of the Earth G&N Doran. Gaelectric Developments. Galeforce Energy. Gaoithe Saor Teoranta. **Geoffrey Thomas Patton** Gerard McGoldrick Gineadoir Gaoithe Teoranta **Glenamaddy Solar Farm Glenwherry Wind Ltd** GPWood Ltd. Green Energy Technology **Greenbank Farm**

GreenGas AD Gusto Wind Ltd **Highfield Solar Limited** Holycross Hydro. Hugh Quinn Hydro N.Ireland Ltd Ian Milliken IHPA IQ Solar Irish Farmers' Association IWEA J Logan James & Amy McCollum James Baird James Nelson JBM Solar Limited John Bonugli John Graham Jonathon Russell Kerry Sustainable Energy CoOp. Killybegs Wind Power Ltd. Kilmeedy Windfarm Ltd Kiltumper Windfarm Ltd. **Knightsbrook Solar Farm** Knocknalour Wind Farm Ltd Lan Teo Lisahoppin Wind. Lois McGookin Lyle Todd and Sylvia Todd Margaret & Timothy Morrow Mark Nelson Martin McDowell Meitheal na Gaoithe Energy Supply Ltd. Micro Electricity Generation Association of Ireland (MEGA) Moate Solar Farm Moneenatieve Wind Farm Ltd Moneysallin Wind Limited **Mountmellick Solar Farm MPG Energy** Mr & Mrs Lowry Mullaghdrin Ltd N McGarry Nicholas Grubb NIE Networks. North Leitrim SEC

Gurteen Windfarm Hazelbank Hydro Holsen Ltd Holyford Windfarm Ltd Hunniford Energy Hydrotricity Limited Ian Stirling Ingrid & Colm Carmichael IQ WIND ISEA **IWFA** J Reid James Aleander Currie James Boyd Jean Wiggins & David Wiggins John Donaldson John Mallon Keatingstown Solar Farm **Kildress Hydro** Kilmacthomas Solar Farm Kilronan Windfarm Ltd Kilvinane Windfarm Ltd Knockavannon Ltd Lakeland Dairies Leonard George McCullough Lisard Renewables Louise Fitzgerald Mahon River Hydro Ltd Mark Hammond Marlinstown Solar Farm Marybrook Farm Hydro Mevyn Robinson Milltown Gravel Limited Mohill Solar Farm Moneyduff Road Ltd Monread Solar Farm Mountrath Solar Farm MPG Wind Mr& Mrs McClure Munster Hydro Ltd Nadirkmore Energy Limited Nicola McCrea Noel Rutherford North Tipperary Enterprise Park NRG Nine Mile Hill.docx

Northern Ireland Renewables Industry Group Oakdene Biogas Ltd Optinergy Ltd. **Ovens Energy** Patrick McMullan Paul McKernan Peter Caughey Plan Energy Consulting **Portaferry Road** Power Capital Renewable Energy PPG Renewables Ltd. Rademon Renewable Energy Rathnameenagh Energy Limited **Reg Power Management** Renewable Energy Systems Limited **RES/SALLIS Richard McWillians RMP** Renewables Limited **Robinson Williamson** SALIIS Limited Samuel McCaughan Samuel Thompson Sandview Limited Scalph Wind Energy Limited Sheeragh Wind Limited Simon Lee Skehanagh Wind Farm.pdf Smart M Power Co Limited Solar Electric Solas Eireann Renewable Limited Sophia Dillon SSE Steven Kerr Stream BioEnergy Limited Sunstream Energy **TC Renewables Temporis Limited Terenure Energy Group** The Irish Farmers Association **Toner Windows & Doors Tornaroy Wind Limited Trewell Limited Tullamore Solar Farm Ulster Farmers Union** Vento ludens Limited Water Power Services

Oldcastle Solar Farm **Orra Wind Limited Oxford** Capital Paul Byrne **Peoples Energy Charter** PJT Power LTD PONWIND LTD.docx Portarlington Solar Farm Power NI Precast Foundations Rainpower Ltd. **Redwind Energy Phase 3 Limited** Regan Wind Limited Renewable NI **Rexel Energy Solutions RJV Trading Robert James Gingles** Rockygrange Hydroelectric Ltd. Sallins Solar Farm Saporito Limited Shane McGuinness Shercock Solar Farm Simple Power **Slievereagh Power Limited** Solar 21 Solar PV Ireland Sonnagh Old Teoranta Spark Renewables Stephen & Anna Hagan **Stewart Energy Limited** Strongstream Electric Sustainable Clonakility **Templederry Windfarm Limited Terence Smyth Terra Solar Limited** The Twins **Tornado Electrical Limited** Tra Investments Limited **Tulfarris Energy Tully nally Solar Farm** Vayu Limited Veolia Alternative Energy Ireland WD & MC Alexander Construction WH Energy Limited William, Pauline & Nicky Colville Windy and Warm Limited

Wexford Solar Limited William Aiken Wilma Doherty Wilmoor Holdings Ltd Wind Energy Generation Limited Wind Side Evaluation Ltd Wind Prospect Ireland Windmills No1 Limited WindNi Limited Wyeth Nutritionals Ireland Limited Windmills No2 Limited XD Sustainable Energy Consulting Limited