

## Single Electricity Market Trading and Settlement Code Initial Modifications Committee Regulatory Authorities' appointments 13 July 2007

Pursuant to section 8.46 of the Single Electricity Market Trading and Settlement Code, the Regulatory Authorities hereby publish below the names of the members of the initial Modifications Committee. The date of the first Modifications Committee meeting will be Friday 27<sup>th</sup> July 2007 and details of this will be circulated today by the Modifications Committee Secretariat.

Appointee	Alternative	Participant	Capacity	Term	Vote
Karl Leavy	Michael Noone	ESB CS	Supplier	1 year	Yes
Eugene Maguire	William Steele	NIE Supply	Supplier	2 years	Yes
lain Wright	Ronan Doherty	Airtricity	Supplier	1 year	Yes
Tanya Gill	Rhiannon Jones	Bord Gais Energy Supply	Supplier	2 years	Yes
Roy Foreman	lan Luney	NIE PPB	Generator	1 year	Yes
Stephen Walsh	Eugene McAuley	ESB PG	Generator	2 years	Yes
Colin Spain	Fergus Sheils	Tynagh	Generator	1 year	Yes
Garrett Blaney	Neil Bingham	Viridian Power Ltd.	Generator	2 years	Yes
David Naughton	Philip Newsome	CER	RAs	1 year	No
Juliet Corbett	Paul Bell	NIAUR	RAs	2 years	No
Denis Kelly	Gerard Magee	NIE T&D	MDP	2 years	No
Frank Leetch	John Dunphy	ESB Networks	MDP	1 year	No
Gill Lalor	Niamh Delaney	Market Operator	МО	1 year	No
Michael Preston	Alex Baird	SONI	SOs	1 year	No
Rodney Doyle	Liam Ryan	Eirgrid	SOs	2 years	No